GlycePrime blood sugar support drops, three bottle bundle, 1 Fl Oz (30 mL) each

Before you order

Pack sizes
2, 3 or 6 bottles
Supply
30, 90 or 180 days
Guarantee
60-day money-back window
Daily dose
2 drops
Independent Label Review · Blood Sugar

GlycePrime Blood Sugar Drops: Ingredients and Official Website Facts

GlycePrime is a daily liquid-drop supplement. The current seller page names twelve ingredient entries, labels a 200 mg proprietary blend, and directs adults to take 1 mL once daily. This guide records those details and flags what the sales copy does not disclose.

  • Twelve ingredient entries named on the current seller page
  • Chromium picolinate shown at 7 mcg, or 20% Daily Value
  • The seller labels a 200 mg proprietary blend
  • Directions: 1 mL, about two droppers, once daily
VISA AMEX Secure checkout

GlycePrime at a glance

A direct, answer-first summary of the label, the directions and the seller's package terms, before any of the sales language. Everything below is read off this page.

What it is
GlycePrime is a liquid blood sugar supplement whose sales page lists twelve ingredient entries and publishes an amount for exactly one of them.
Directions
2 drops, with breakfast
Pack sizes
2, 3 or 6 bottles
Supply
30, 90 or 180 days
Guarantee
60-day money-back window
1 mL once a day
under the tongue or in water
1 Fl Oz (30 mL)
printed on the label
Zero sugar, zero calories
as stated by the maker
60-day
money-back guarantee
Free US shipping
on 3 and 6 bottles
One-time purchase
no auto-billing

Claims as stated by the manufacturer on its own store page and on the printed label. We have not tested this product, we have not analysed it, and we publish no rating for it.

GlycePrime Drops: What the Current Ingredient Section States

GlycePrime is a daily liquid-drop supplement. The current seller page lists twelve ingredient entries and labels a 200 mg proprietary blend; it separately states chromium picolinate at 7 mcg, or 20% Daily Value. It directs adults to take 1 mL, described as approximately two full droppers, once daily. Read the current bottle label before relying on any web summary.

  • What is real: several of these ingredients — gymnema, chromium, green tea, ginseng — have genuine human trials behind them for glucose measures. Ingredient by ingredient this is a serious list, not a random one.
  • What you cannot check: with one number covering eleven entries, “contains gymnema” and “contains enough gymnema to matter” look identical from the outside.
  • Where the page argues with itself: the headline sells two drops a day, the FAQ says 1 mL a day, and only the 1 mL figure fits the 30 mL printed on the label against the store's own one-bottle-a-month pricing.
  • Before anything else: the vendor's own FAQ warns that gymnema can lower blood sugar and that combining it with diabetes medication without monitoring risks hypoglycaemia. That sentence matters more than the rest of the page.
What the Formula Gets Right and Wrong

Five Things Worth Knowing About This Formula

The current seller page gives useful format and ingredient-name details, but its 200 mg proprietary-blend disclosure leaves most individual amounts undisclosed. That distinction matters when reading any supplement label.

The format is liquid, which is rare in this category

Nearly everything sold for glucose support arrives as a capsule or a tablet. This one is a dropper: draw the dose, hold it under the tongue, or stir it into water, tea or juice. If swallowing capsules is difficult — and for anyone already managing several prescriptions it often is — that is a practical advantage rather than a marketing one.

A dropper can be part-filled; a capsule cannot

A capsule contains whatever the filling machine put there. A graduated dropper can be half-filled. That matters if you are adding a botanical alongside medication and your clinician wants you to start low, though the person setting that starting point should be your clinician and not a sales page.

Only the mineral carries a published amount

Chromium picolinate is given as 7 mcg, 20% of the Daily Value. Every other entry — gymnema included, the herb the vendor's own mechanism section leads with — disappears into one blend figure. Eleven ingredients, a single number between them.

The mechanism story and the label disagree

The sales page names twelve ingredient entries and calls the formula a 200 mg proprietary blend. It does not publish a separate amount for each named botanical in the current marketing copy, so do not assume a research-equivalent dose from the list alone.

The guarantee runs out before a six-bottle supply does

The guarantee runs 60 days. The store's own copy recommends months of consistent daily use, which is why it pushes the three- and six-bottle tiers. Buy six and the window closes long before the bottles do. That is not a scam, but it is worth working out before you pick a tier.

Manufacturer's Good Manufacturing Practice mark for GlycePrime Manufacturer's Made in USA mark for GlycePrime Manufacturer's GMO-free mark for GlycePrime Manufacturer's money-back guarantee mark for GlycePrime Manufacturer's natural ingredients mark for GlycePrime

Marks as supplied by the manufacturer, reproduced because they are its claims and you should be able to see them. Read them for what they are: “FDA-registered facility” describes where a product is made and is not an FDA approval of the product; GMP is a process standard, not a test of this formula; and “100% natural” is a marketing phrase with no agreed definition — the manufacturer's own FAQ names xylitol among the ingredients. None of these marks says anything about how much of any ingredient is in the bottle.

The Product in Plain Terms

What GlycePrime Is: A Daily Liquid-Drop Supplement

GlycePrime is a dietary supplement sold as a liquid taken with a dropper. The front of the bottle prints four things and nothing else: the brand mark, GLYCEPRIME, BLOOD SUGAR SUPPORT* with the asterisk pointing at the usual FDA disclaimer, and 1 Fl Oz (30 mL) · DIETARY SUPPLEMENT. There is no ingredient panel on the label we have been shown.

The stated serving is 1 mL once daily, held under the tongue or added to a glass of water, tea or juice, at roughly the same time each day. At 1 mL a day a 30 mL bottle lasts a month, which is how the store frames its bundles: three bottles as ninety days, six as a hundred and eighty.

The seller presents GlycePrime as a direct-order liquid-drop product. It lists 2-, 3- and 6-bottle options and a stated 60-day guarantee; confirm the current checkout terms and total before placing any order.

Order Now
Three GlycePrime bottles, amber glass with gold dropper caps and blue labels
One dropper bottle is one month at the manufacturer's stated serving.
The Stated Mechanism

How the Seller Describes the Current Formula

The manufacturer describes GlycePrime as working in three stages — glucose regulation, craving and fatigue control, and cellular energy support — each hung on named ingredients. Here they are as its claims, with the list-versus-copy mismatch flagged in each.

1

Stage one: chromium and gymnema

Stage one is credited to chromium picolinate, which the vendor says improves insulin's effectiveness, and to Gymnema sylvestre, which it says reduces sugar absorption. Both have real human literature behind them, and gymnema is plausible enough that the vendor's own FAQ warns about stacking it with medication. Note the wording, though: the copy credits bitter melon analogs, and bitter melon is nowhere in the ingredient list.

2

Stage two: amino acids and GABA

Stage two attributes craving control to L-glutamine and L-tryptophan, and neurotransmitter balance to GABA and L-tyrosine. Two of those four, L-glutamine and L-tyrosine, are missing from the ingredient list. What is listed is GABA with L-tryptophan, as one joint entry carrying no amount.

3

Stage three: L-carnitine and the antioxidant group

Stage three credits L-carnitine with cellular energy metabolism and names astragalus, green tea, ginseng and grapefruit seed as antioxidant support. The list holds grape seed, a different plant. That is three stages in a row where the explanation and the ingredient list describe slightly different products.

GlycePrime bottle in the manufacturer's promotional composite, arranged with leaves, cinnamon bark, berries and seeds
The manufacturer's own promotional artwork, and a good illustration of the problem: the botanicals styled around the bottle are not the botanicals in the ingredient list. Product photography is decoration. The list is the specification — and this one is missing its amounts.
Honest Limits

Two Things Any Glucose Supplement Cannot Do

No blood sugar supplement, GlycePrime included, can replace a meal pattern or a prescription — those are the two hard limits of the whole category. Both matter more than any ingredient panel, and neither is a criticism unique to this formula.

An overhead view of a salad bar: bowls of spinach, kale, broccoli, tomatoes, peppers, sweetcorn, beans, chickpeas and mushrooms

No formula out-argues what is on the plate

Blood sugar is a meal-shaped problem, and every ingredient on this label is working at the margins of what you eat. A botanical that nudges post-meal glucose is doing something real and doing it small. No supplement replaces the carbohydrate conversation, and nothing in this ingredient list honestly suggests otherwise.

It cannot manage medication, and gymnema can interact

This is the line to carry away. The vendor's own FAQ states that Gymnema sylvestre can lower blood sugar, and that combining it with diabetes medication without monitoring could cause hypoglycemia. That warning is theirs, not ours, and it is correct — which is exactly why an undisclosed amount matters more here than in most categories. If you take insulin or a sulfonylurea, this belongs in a conversation with your prescriber before it becomes a purchase.

No Ratings Here

Why You Will Find No Star Rating on This Page

The manufacturer's own store shows a star rating, a customer count and six named stories. We reprint none of it, because we cannot verify any of it.

We collected none of those reviews and we cannot verify any of them. There is a harder reason too: the stories on that page carry fasting-glucose readings, before-and-after numbers and a weight change, each attributed to a named person with a town and an age. Republishing medical outcomes we cannot check, on a page that earns a commission when you buy, is misrepresentation whichever way it is framed. There is no rating markup and no review markup anywhere in this site's structured data. Read the vendor's testimonials on the vendor's own page, where they are at least attributed to the party making the claim, and weigh them accordingly.

Is GlycePrime a Scam?

Is GlycePrime a Scam? What Checks Out and What Does Not

GlycePrime is a real dietary supplement sold from a working direct-to-consumer store with a stated 60-day money-back guarantee, so it is not a non-delivery scam — but its sales page carries several marketing patterns that deserve scepticism, and its ingredient disclosure is thinner than the claims it makes. Both halves are set out below, unedited in either direction.

Red flag: a countdown and a stock counter

The store opens with a “limited supply — only 263 units remaining” banner. Scarcity counters of this kind are a standard urgency device in direct-response selling and should not be read as a real inventory figure. Nothing about the offer changes if you close the tab and come back tomorrow.

Red flag: named outcome testimonials with glucose numbers

The seller publishes customer stories carrying fasting-glucose readings and weight changes attributed to named people. Those are unverifiable outcome claims for a dietary supplement, and the FTC’s health products guidance treats that kind of testimonial as an advertising claim the seller has to be able to substantiate. We reproduce none of them.

Red flag: a 200 mg proprietary blend and a mechanism that overshoots it

Eleven of the twelve named entries sit inside a single 200 mg blend with no individual amounts. The page’s own mechanism section then credits bitter melon, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine and grapefruit seed, none of which appears in the ingredient list. That is a disclosure gap, and it is the strongest reason for caution here.

Red flag: “FDA-registered facility” used as reassurance

Facility registration is a filing requirement, not an FDA endorsement of a product. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements before sale, a point the agency states plainly in its own dietary supplements guidance. Read the mark as a fact about the building, not about the formula.

What checks out: the product, the store and the terms

The bottle, the 1 fl oz (30 mL) size and the 1 mL daily dropper serving are consistently described. Checkout runs through an established third-party processor, the purchase is one-time with no auto-billing, and the 60-day money-back guarantee is stated on the offer page rather than buried. Those are the mechanics of a legitimate storefront.

What checks out: chromium and gymnema are real research subjects

Two of the named ingredients have genuine human literature. A systematic review and meta-analysis of chromium supplementation in type 2 diabetes reported modest improvements in glycaemic markers (Asbaghi et al., Pharmacological Research, 2020), and a separate systematic review found Gymnema sylvestre reduced fasting glucose in trials of people with type 2 diabetes (Devangan et al., Phytotherapy Research, 2021). Neither result tells you what 200 mg of an undisclosed blend does, and neither was run on this product.

What the evidence does not show: there is no published human trial of GlycePrime itself, no clinical data on this specific 200 mg blend, and nothing in the literature supporting a claim that any of these botanicals treats, reverses or replaces treatment for type 2 diabetes. The honest summary is that the storefront behaves like a legitimate one and the marketing behaves like direct-response marketing.

Where to Buy GlycePrime

Bundle Options From the Manufacturer's Store

Bundle options as listed by the manufacturer's store on 15 August 2026. Terms change without notice, so confirm everything at checkout before you pay.

Try Two
2 Bottles
Sold as a 30 Day Supply
Buy GlycePrime 2 bottle bundle from the official store
$89Per
Bottle
Vendor advertises: YOU SAVE $180
Shipping is extra on this tier only
60-day money-back guarantee
Total: $358 $178
+ Shipping charged at checkout Add to Cart!
Most Popular
3 Bottles
90 Day Supply
MOSTPOPULAR FREE SHIPPING Buy GlycePrime 3 bottle bundle — 90 day supply with free US shipping
$72Per
Bottle
Vendor advertises: YOU SAVE $321
Free US shipping
60-day money-back guarantee
Total: $537 $216
+ FREE US Shipping Add to Cart!
Recommended For You
6 Bottles
180 Day Supply
FREE SHIPPING Buy GlycePrime 6 bottle bundle — 180 day supply, lowest price per bottle
$49Per
Bottle
Vendor advertises: YOU SAVE $780
Lowest price per bottle
60-day money-back guarantee
Total: $1074 $294
+ FREE US Shipping Add to Cart!
Note: the guarantee runs 60 days from purchase, not 180
Encrypted checkout

Payment is processed on the manufacturer's own secure checkout. This site never sees your card details.

The arithmetic on this table is internally consistent, which is worth saying because it often is not: every crossed-out figure works out at the same regular per-bottle price across all three tiers, and every advertised saving is the difference between the two. Two things are not consistent. The two-bottle tier is the only one that pays shipping. And it is sold as a 30-day supply, while three bottles are sold as ninety days and six as a hundred and eighty — on the vendor's own arithmetic, two bottles is sixty days. Worth checking what you are actually being sent before you pick the cheapest line.

The Ingredient List

Ingredient by Ingredient: Names, Disclosed Amounts and Gaps

The current sales page names twelve entries and gives one individual figure: chromium picolinate at 7 mcg, or 20% Daily Value. It labels the remaining formula a 200 mg proprietary blend.

The front of the GlycePrime bottle, printing only the name, BLOOD SUGAR SUPPORT, 1 Fl Oz (30 mL) and DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
7 mcg · 20% DV

Chromium picolinate: 7 mcg, 20% of the Daily Value

One ingredient in this formula carries a number: chromium picolinate at 7 mcg, which the page also states as 20% of the Daily Value. Those two figures agree with each other, which is more than the rest of the page manages. Chromium is a genuine essential trace mineral with a real, if modest, literature on glucose tolerance — and it is not the ingredient the vendor's own mechanism section leads with.

GlycePrime bottle photographed in the manufacturer's promotional artwork, surrounded by assorted botanical props
One figure for eleven entries

Eleven botanicals share one blend figure

The seller describes a 200 mg proprietary herbal blend and displays chromium picolinate at 7 mcg, or 20% Daily Value. Individual amounts for the other named entries are not shown in the current sales copy.

The same GlycePrime bottle in a second promotional composite, arranged with leaves, cinnamon bark, berries and seeds
Named but not listed

Four ingredients are credited but never listed

The three-stage mechanism section gives bitter melon, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine and grapefruit seed specific jobs. None of the four appears in the ingredient list. The list does contain grape seed, which is a different plant from grapefruit. The promotional artwork carries the same fault: it is styled with botanicals the formula never claims to contain. Read both as decoration, not as a specification.

What the label actually prints

GlycePrime — everything the manufacturer publishes about its own formula
IngredientAmount per serving% Daily Value
Serving: 1 mL once daily, per the manufacturer's FAQ  ·  Bottle: 1 Fl Oz (30 mL), as printed on the label  ·  Supplement Facts panel: none published
Chromium Picolinate — the most bioavailable form, per the vendor7 mcg20%
Gymnema Sylvestre — leaf extract, 20:1 concentrateNot disclosed—
Green Tea — leaf extract, 20:1 concentrated extractNot disclosed—
Ginseng — standardised root extractNot disclosed—
Maca — root extract, 20:1 concentrated extractNot disclosed—
African Mango — seed extract, 10:1 concentrated extractNot disclosed—
Astragalus — root extract, 20:1 concentrated extractNot disclosed—
Grape Seed — extract, 20:1 concentrated extractNot disclosed—
Cayenne Pepper — extract, 20:1 concentrated extractNot disclosed—
L-Carnitine HCl — high-absorption HCl formNot disclosed—
Guarana — seed extract, 20:1 concentrated extractNot disclosed—
GABA — listed jointly with L-Tryptophan as a “calming amino acid duo”Not disclosed—
L-Tryptophan — listed jointly with GABA as a “calming amino acid duo”Not disclosed—
Stated total for the herbal blend, sales-page wording200 mg—
Xylitol, stevia and a citrus-extract preservation system — named in the FAQ, not in the ingredient listNot disclosed—
GlycePrime publishes no Supplement Facts panel. The photograph of the bottle shows the front label only, and the front label prints the product name, “BLOOD SUGAR SUPPORT*”, “1 Fl Oz (30 mL)” and “DIETARY SUPPLEMENT” — no ingredients and no amounts. Every “Not disclosed” above is the vendor's omission, not ours.
The 200 mg row is quoted from the sales page, which describes a “200mg proprietary herbal blend” and says every ingredient is part of it. We reproduce that as the sales page's own wording. Without a published panel neither we nor you can confirm what sits inside that figure or in what proportion, and this site will not describe a label structure the manufacturer has not shown anyone.
The final call-to-action on the same page advertises twenty-one botanicals and amino acids, while the hero and the ingredients heading both say twelve. The list itself has the entries above. We have not reconciled the difference because the vendor has not.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

If you send the store one question before ordering, make it this: how many milligrams of Gymnema sylvestre extract are in 1 mL? Gymnema is the ingredient the vendor's own mechanism section leads with, the one its FAQ warns can interact with diabetes medication, and the one with no published amount. A seller who knows its own formula can answer that in a line.

Claims, Attributed

What the Manufacturer Claims Its Formula Does

These are the manufacturer's claims for its own formula, reproduced as claims. They have not been evaluated by the FDA, individual results vary, and none is a claim to treat, cure or prevent anything.

Supports healthy blood glucose levels already in a normal range*

The vendor's own words, and the careful part is the qualifier: already in a normal range. That phrasing is what keeps a supplement claim lawful, and it is also a fair description of the ceiling on what any of these ingredients can do.

Promotes insulin sensitivity and metabolic function*

The mechanism claim. Chromium and gymnema are the two ingredients the vendor hangs it on, and both have real research behind them at amounts this label does not publish.

Reduces sugar cravings and energy crashes*

Probably the claim a buyer is actually shopping for. The vendor credits amino acids for it, two of which appear in its mechanism section and never in its ingredient list.

A liquid, absorbed faster than a capsule

The format claim. A sublingual liquid does skip the capsule shell, which is a fair point to make; how much that changes for any specific botanical is not something the vendor evidences, and not something we will assert on its behalf.

Zero sugar, zero calories

Stated plainly, and it matters in this category. The FAQ names xylitol and stevia as the sweeteners — useful to know if sugar alcohols upset you, and important to know if there is a dog in the house.

One-time purchase, no auto-billing

The vendor states there is no subscription and no recurring charge unless you order again. In a category where surprise rebilling is the usual complaint, a stated one-time purchase deserves naming.

Dose and Timing

GlycePrime Directions: 1 mL Once Daily

The GlycePrime directions are one millilitre of liquid, roughly two full droppers, taken once a day from the 1 fl oz (30 mL) bottle, under the tongue or stirred into water, tea or juice. Three lines, and one of them is about trusting the dropper over the headline.

  1. One milliliter, once a day

    The current directions say 1 mL, approximately two full droppers, once daily. The seller says the drops can be placed under the tongue or added to water, tea or juice. Follow the current product label if it differs.

  2. Same time every day, ideally with breakfast

    The vendor suggests attaching it to breakfast. Whichever meal you choose, the useful part is picking one you never skip: a botanical taken four days in seven is a different product from the one described on the sales page.

  3. Trust the dropper graduation, not the headline

    The page's simple usable direction is 1 mL, described as approximately two full droppers, once daily. If the bottle label or dropper markings differ, ask the seller before guessing.

A single GlycePrime bottle — 1 Fl Oz (30 mL) of blood sugar support drops

If you take insulin, a sulfonylurea, metformin or any other glucose-lowering medication, talk to whoever manages that prescription before you start. The vendor's own FAQ warns that gymnema can lower blood sugar and that combining it with diabetes medication without monitoring could cause hypoglycemia — and because the gymnema amount is not published, neither you nor your clinician can size that risk from the label. Keep the bottle away from pets: the manufacturer names xylitol as a sweetener, and xylitol is dangerous to dogs even in small amounts.

Inside Each Bundle

What Comes in Each Bundle, and What Does Not

Every GlycePrime bundle contains the same product and nothing else: no bonus books, no gifts, no membership. The formula is identical at every tier; only the shipping and the per-bottle rate move.

Two bottles: shipping is charged separately

The only tier that pays for postage. The store lists it as plus shipping without naming a figure, so the real total does not appear until checkout.

Three bottles: free US shipping

Free US shipping, and the store's own most popular label. Ninety days at the stated serving.

Six bottles: free US shipping, lowest per bottle

The lowest per-bottle rate by a wide margin, and the tier the store steers you toward. It is also the one where the 60-day guarantee covers the smallest share of what you bought.

Every tier: the same 60-day guarantee

Sixty days from purchase, requested by email to the store, with no requirement to send the bottles back. As return policies in this category go, that is a generous one.

Every tier: a one-time purchase

No subscription and no auto-billing, per the manufacturer. You are charged again only when you place another order.

Nothing extra is bundled at any tier

Nothing extra is bundled in — no ebooks, no guides, no free gifts. If you see a GlycePrime offer promising bonuses, it is not the offer on the manufacturer's store page.

Formula Questions

Questions About the GlycePrime Formula, Answered

What is GlycePrime?

GlycePrime is a liquid dietary supplement. The seller directs adults to take 1 mL, described as approximately two full droppers, once daily, and presents the product in 2-, 3- and 6-bottle options.

What ingredients are in GlycePrime?

The current seller page names twelve ingredient entries: Gymnema sylvestre, chromium picolinate, green tea leaf extract, ginseng root extract, maca root extract, African mango seed extract, astragalus root extract, grape seed extract, cayenne pepper extract, L-carnitine HCl, guarana seed extract, and GABA with L-tryptophan.

How much of each ingredient does GlycePrime contain?

The current seller page names twelve ingredient entries and labels a 200 mg proprietary blend. It separately displays chromium picolinate at 7 mcg, or 20% Daily Value; individual amounts for the remaining entries are not provided in the sales copy.

Is it 2 drops a day or 1 mL a day?

The seller's current direction is 1 mL, approximately two full droppers, once daily. It says the drops may be placed under the tongue or added to water, tea or juice. Use the current packaging as the final instruction.

Does GlycePrime actually work?

A named ingredient list and a proprietary-blend total do not establish how the finished product will work for an individual. Seller testimonials are not independently verified evidence; discuss health questions with a qualified clinician.

Can I take GlycePrime with diabetes medication?

Ask the clinician who manages your medicines before adding a new supplement, especially medication that affects blood sugar. Do not alter prescribed treatment because of a supplement.

Does GlycePrime contain sugar or sweeteners?

The seller describes the product as sweetened with xylitol and stevia and as zero-calorie. Read the current packaging for the full ingredient and allergen information relevant to you.

Is GlycePrime a subscription?

The seller describes the purchase as one-time rather than a subscription. Confirm the final order summary and billing terms before paying because seller terms can change.

What is the refund policy?

The current seller page states a 60-day money-back guarantee. Confirm the process, timing and any exclusions with the seller before ordering.

Why does this page show no star rating or customer reviews?

This independent guide has not collected or verified customer reviews. We do not publish star ratings or sales-page testimonial claims as though they were independent evidence.

Is GlycePrime a capsule, a gummy or a liquid drop?

GlycePrime is sold only as a liquid drop. It comes in a 1 fl oz (30 mL) dropper bottle and the seller's direction is 1 mL once daily, described as roughly two full droppers, taken on its own or stirred into water, tea or juice. No capsule, tablet or gummy form of GlycePrime is offered.

Is GlycePrime a scam?

No, in the sense that matters most: GlycePrime is a real product shipped from a working store with a stated 60-day money-back guarantee and a one-time, non-subscription checkout. The fair criticisms are marketing ones. The page uses a stock-scarcity counter, publishes unverifiable customer glucose figures, and hides eleven of its twelve entries inside a single 200 mg proprietary blend while crediting four ingredients that never appear on the list. Treat the storefront as legitimate and the claims as unsubstantiated until the amounts are published.

Where can you buy GlycePrime?

The seller presents a direct order route with 2-, 3- and 6-bottle options. This guide does not handle orders, so confirm current seller terms, shipping and refund details before purchasing.

Sources and further reading

Product facts on this page come from the manufacturer's own sales page and the printed bottle label. The sources below are the independent, authoritative references behind the ingredient and regulatory statements. They study ingredients, not this product: no published human trial of GlycePrime or of its 200 mg blend exists, and nothing below should be read as evidence that this formula treats or prevents any disease.

  1. Asbaghi O, et al. Effects of chromium supplementation on glycemic control in patients with type 2 diabetes: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized controlled trials. Pharmacological Research, 2020.
  2. Devangan S, et al. The effect of Gymnema sylvestre supplementation on glycemic control in type 2 diabetes patients: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Phytotherapy Research, 2021.
  3. Yeh GY, et al. Systematic review of herbs and dietary supplements for glycemic control in diabetes. Diabetes Care, 2003.
  4. Chromium: fact sheet for health professionals. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements.
  5. Diabetes and dietary supplements: what the science says. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health.
  6. Dietary supplements. U.S. Food and Drug Administration.
  7. Health products compliance guidance. U.S. Federal Trade Commission.
GlycePrime six bottle bundle — lowest price per bottle with free US shipping

Verify Current Seller Terms Before Ordering

1 mL a day, 1 Fl Oz per bottle, free US shipping on three and six, and a 60-day money-back guarantee with no bottles to return. Ask them the gymnema question before you order six.

Order Now

You will be taken to the manufacturer's official store to complete your order. We earn a commission on purchases made through this link, at no extra cost to you.

From $49 / bottleAd · 60-day guarantee
Order Now